Nick Burrin's Books

If you would like to know more about Nick Burrin's Books and meetings, please fill in the form on the contact page.

My books are the truth about the amazing life of Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi and the truth about sahaja yoga.

Nick Burrin

My books were published in:

So Daisy's Really Are Made In Heaven - 2010; Second Edition – 2021;

Beyond All Doubt Is Jerusalem The Golden City – 2011; Second Edition – 2021;

The Absolute Dedicated To Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi (second edition) –  2011; Second Edition - 2021;

Freedom Dedicated to Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi (second edition) – 2014; Second Edition - 2022;

Heaven Before Life and Life Before Heaven: Dedicated to Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi – 2015;

The Truth: Dedicated to Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi – 2016;

Silence - published in 2017;

Click on the book cover for details

2021-06-21 CMYK removed filters Daisys COVER original copy adjusted version 2 copy 3.jpg
Beyond for website thumbnail 2 copy(1).jpg
the absolute cover for website.jpg
2022-07-11 Freedom 2nd edition Kindle.jpg
2022-02-15 Heaven-before-Life-product copy V2.jpg
The-Truth-product copy(1).jpg
silence-product copy.jpg

All Nick Burrin’s books are available on Amazon as Hardback and Kindle editions.