U.S. Election

Previous Posts

Saturday 27 February

Friday 26 February

Thursday 25 February

Wednesday 24 February

Tuesday 23 February

This is the most important presidential election in the history of the United States of America. It is very important that the American people choose the right path and the only path.
 

You can quite clearly see the battle lines are drawn those who support Donald Trump are on the side of the people, on the side of world peace and Love.
 

The Democrats on the other hand are completely against the people and against world peace and against love.

 

So please see the links below and let's desire that The Truth will prevail for the good of the world and world peace and the people in the world take back the power from governments around the world. Preserving every country, sovereignty, culture, and independence.  Nick Burrin.

Monday 15 February

Sunday 14 February

Saturday 13 February

Friday 12 February

Tuesday 16 February

Friday 19 February

Thursday 18 February

Wednesday 17 February

Monday 22 February

Sunday 21 February

Saturday 20 February

Thursday 11 February

Wednesday 10 February

© 2021 NickBurrin.com. 

All Rights reserved.