The Deities

Deities are Incarnations of God who have come throughout our evolution to guide humanity and to inform us where we’re going wrong and to provide us with enlightenment and self-realisation. Deities normally incarnate during difficult human times  and there have been many Deities throughout all time.

For example, the Ten Adi Gurus: Prophet Mohammed, Shri Guru Nanak, Shri Moses, Shri Socrates, Shri Confucius, Shri Sainath of Shirdi, Shri Raja Janaka, Shri Abraham, Shri Zaratustra, Shri Lao Tzu. And then the main Deities, aspects of God Almighty: Shri Ganesha, Shri Kartikeya, Shri Adi Guru Dattatreya, Shri Vishnu, Shri Rama, Lord Shiva, Shri Durga, Shri Krishna, Lord Jesus Christ, Shri Mahavira, Shri Buddha, Shri Adi Shakti, Shri Kalki.

Each main Deity is reflected into our individual spiritual system and are represented on each of our chakras, allowing enlightenment to take place with all the inner knowledge that the Deities have brought to humanity, and this is why self-realisation is so important.


The Importance Of Communication


The Truth About Lord Jesus Christ,

Ostend Belgium


The Deities

© 2021 

All Rights reserved.